(Required for NEW participants) Global Orientation, Pre-Departure Orientation

by Verto Education Community - Spring 2023

Virtual Pre-Departure Orientation (Required) Global Orientation

Mon, Jan 9, 2023

6 PM – 7 PM EST (GMT-5)

Add to Calendar
Note: Time is 3pm PT | 5pm CT | 6pm ET

Online Event

62
Registered

Registration

Details

Verto Education, Global Orientation

Monday January 9: 3-4pm PT | 6-7pm ET

Prior to departing for your Spring 2023 study abroad experience with Verto, attend Pre-Departure Orientations!

There are 3 required sessions: the Global Orientation, Location Orientation, and Care Team Hangout. All students MUST attend all 3 Orientation sessions to start their study abroad experience with Verto Education.

During the Global Orientation, we will cover the following:

-Student code of responsibility
-Academic expectations
-Health and Safety Overview
-Time for Q+A
-Location Breakout Rooms

Plan to attend with a computer, laptop or ipad (not a cell phone), ready to engage and meet your new community!

For full Pre-Departure Schedule, visit vertoeducation.org/orientation

Hosted By

Verto Education Community - Spring 2023 | View More Events

Matteo

Contact the organizers