(Required) Care Team Circle, Buenos Aires

by Club Not Found

Virtual Pre-Departure Orientation (Required) Care Team Circle

Thu, Aug 24, 2023

1 PM – 2 PM EDT (GMT-4)

Add to Calendar
10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET

Online Event

38
Registered

Registration

Details

There are 3 required sessions: the Global Orientation, Location Orientation, and Care Team Circle. All students MUST attend all 3 Orientation sessions to start their study abroad experience with Verto Education.

During the Care Team Circle, we will cover the following:

Meet your Care Team!
Reflect on your purpose and get excited to work towards it during your Verto experience
Small groups to chat with your teammates
Final Q+A before departure
Plan to attend with a computer, laptop or ipad (not a cell phone), ready to engage and meet your new community!
For full Pre-Departure Schedule, visit vertoeducation.org/orientation

Hosted By

| View More Events